Equine Centre Future Listings

Date

Event

Organiser

Contact

Sunday 26/10/14

BD

Sparsholt Events

07801 089691

Monday 27/10/14

Wilton Pony Club

Sally Lefroy

01722 743359

Saturday 01/11/14

SCH Unaffiliated Show Jumping

Sparsholt Events

07801 089691

Sunday 02/11/14

Dog Lurcher

Marie Hamlin

07917420705

Saturday 08/11/14

WHHC

Julia Crockford

01264 364054

Sunday 09/11/14

BSJA

Sparsholt Events

07801 089691

Saturday 15/11/14

SCH Unaffiliated Dressage

Sparsholt Events

07801 089691

Sunday 16/11/14

Winchester Riding Club

Ellie Dadkhah

07876 506221

Saturday 22/11/14

BD

Sparsholt Events

07801 089691

Sunday 23/11/14

BSPS

Sarah Davies

07766 808161

Saturday 29/11/14

SCH Unaffiliated Dressage

Sparsholt Events

07801 089691

Sunday 30/11/14

Southern Counties Foal Show

Alison Thompson

02392 178190

Saturday 06/12/14

SCH Christmas Fair

Sparsholt Events

07801 089691

Sunday 07/12/14

SCH Unaffiliated Show Jumping Championships

Sparsholt Events

07801 089691

Saturday 13/12/14

Winchester Riding Club

Ellie Dadkhah

07876 506221

Sunday 14/12/14

BD

Sparsholt Events

07801 089691

Saturday 20/12/14

BSJA

Sparsholt Events

07801 089691

Sunday 21/12/14

WHHC

Julia Crockford

01264 364054

Sunday 04/01/15

BD

Sparsholt Events

07801 089691

Saturday 10/01/15

BSJA

Sparsholt Events

07801 089691

Sunday 11/01/15

WHHC

Julia Crockford

01264 364054

Sunday 08/01/15

WHHC

Julia Crockford

01264 364054

Saturday 31/01/15

BSJA

Sparsholt Events

07801 089691

Saturday 14/02/15

BSJA

Sparsholt Events

07801 089691

Sunday 22/02/15

BSPS

Sarah Davies

07766 808161

Saturday 28/02/15

BD

Sparsholt Events

07801 089691

Sunday 08/03/15

WHHC

Julia Crockford

01264 364054

Sunday 15/03/15

BSPS

Sarah Davies

07766 808161

Saturday 21/03/15

BSJA 

Sparsholt Events

07801 089691

Sunday 12/04/15

Southern Shetland Group

Delia Woodley

01962 772131

Site information
Address
Sparsholt College
Westley Lane
Sparsholt
Hampshire
SO21 2NF
© Sparsholt College 2011
Site by Leepeckgroup
  Matrix   Andover college   University of Portsmouth   Centres of excellence